123 East Price StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19144

Office: (215) 849-0179

Dining Room: (215) 438-7939
Director
Altenor Vaval
Altenor@facetofacegermantown.org

Dining Room Coordinator
Tanisha Hickenbottom
Tanisha@facetofacegermantown.org

Director of Programs
Tara Monihan
Tara@facetofacegermantown.org

Social Services Center (215)438-7939
Director
Paula Altszuler
Paula@facetofacegermantown.org

Health Center: (215) 438-7939
Director
Donna Whitehead
Donna@facetofacegermantown.org

Legal Center: (215) 438-7939
Director
Anna Brickman
Anna.Brickman@facetofacegermantown.org

FACILITIES: (215) 438-7939
Manager
Sabu Hubert
Sabu@facetofacegermantown.org

Staff

Executive Director
Mary Kay Meeks Hank
Marykay@facetofacegermantown.org

Director of Development and Communications
Jeanne Reiche
Jeanne@facetofacegermantown.org

Director of Operations
Marie McCabe
Marie@facetofacegermantown.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Becky Messa
Becky@facetofacegermantown.org

Director of Finance and Human Resources
Adrienne Smythe
Adrienne@facetofacegermantown.org

Program Development and Evaluation Associate
Shara Dunham
Shara@facetofacegermantown.org

Grants and Events Manager
Suzanne O’Grady Laurito
Suzanne@facetofacegermantown.org

Kitchen Assistant
Patrick Minnick
PatrickM@facetofacegermantown.org

The official registration and financial information of Face to Face may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling, within Pennsylvania 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone Number

Your Message


123 East Price Street Philadelphia, PA 19144