Contact Us

Face to Face
109 East Price Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
www.facetofacegermantown.org

Business Office: (215) 849-0179

Dining Room: (215) 438-7939
Director
Altenor Vaval
Altenor@facetofacegermantown.org

Coordinator
Tanisha Hickenbottom
Tanisha@facetofacegermantown.org

Health Center: (215) 438-7939
Director
Donna Whitehead
donna@facetofacegermantown.org

Legal Center: (215) 438-1390
Director
Veronica Ludt
vludt@facetofacegermantown.org

Social Services: (215) 438-7939
Director
Tara Monihan
tara@facetofacegermantown.org

Childrens Programming: (215) 438-7939
Co-director
Amy Koslowsky
amy@facetofacegermantown.org

Co-director
Jia Howard
jia@facetofacegermantown.org

FACILITIES: (215) 438-7939
Manager
Sabu Hubert
sabu@facetofacegermantown.org

Staff

Executive Director
Mary Kay Meeks
marykay@facetofacegermantown.org

Director of Development
Susan O’Hagan Marley
susanmarley@facetofacegermantown.org

Director of Operations
Marie McCabe
marie@facetofacegermantown.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Becky Messa
becky@facetofacegermantown.org

Director of Finance
Laura Woods
laura@facetofacegermantown.org

Finance Associate
Adrienne Smythe
Adrienne@facetofacegermantown.org

Program Development and Evaluation Associate
Shara Dunham
shara@facetofacegermantown.org

Development Associate
Patrick Jackson Keough
Patrick@facetofacegermantown.org

Kitchen Assistant
Dianna Wagner
Dianna@facetofacegermantown.org

The official registration and financial information of Face to Face may be obtained from
the
 Pennsylvania Department of State by calling, within Pennsylvania 1-800-732-0999.
Registration
 does not imply endorsement.