Staff & Board

Staff

Mary Kay Meeks Hank
Executive Director marykay@facetofacegermantown.org
Adrienne Smythe
Director of Finance & Human Resources adrienne@facetofacegermantown.org
Becky Messa
Volunteer Coordinator becky@facetofacegermantown.org

Operations

Altenor Vaval
Director of Operations & Food Service altenor@facetofacegermantown.org
Patrick Minnick
Facilities & Operations Manager patrick@facetofacegermantown.org
Tanisha Hickenbottom

Dining Room Coordinator
tanisha@facetofacegermantown.org

Sabu Hubert
Facilities / De-Escalation Specialist sabu@facetofacegermantown.org
Kitchen Assistant
Vacant

Programs

Tara Monihan
Director of Programs tara@facetofacegermantown.org
Lisa Dennis
Program Receptionist lisa@facetofacegermantown.org
Shara Dunham
Program Evaluation & Administration Manager shara@facetofacegermantown.org

Social Services Center

(215)438-7939 ext 220

Director
Vacant
Nyemady Wright
Community Case Aide nyemady@facetofacegermantown.org

Legal Center

(215) 438-7939 ext 235

Anna Brickman, Esq.
Director of the Legal Center anna.brickman@facetofacegermantown.org
Sheree Morris
Legal Assistant sheree@facetofacegermantown.org
John Winicov, Esq.

Attorney
john.winicov@facetofacegermantown.org

Health Center

(215) 438-7939

Director
Vacant
Nicole Bozzomo, RN

Nurse
nicole@facetofacegermantown.org

Claudia Nembhard, RN

Nurse
claudia@facetofacegermantown.org

Nancy Reichman, RN

Nurse
nancy@facetofacegermantown.org

Development

Jeanne Reiche
Director of Development & Communications Jeanne@facetofacegermantown.org
Pam Diaconis
Grants Manager Pamela@facetofacegermantown.org
Karina Sellhorn
Fundraising Events Manager Karina@facetofacegermantown.org

Board of Directors

 Executive Board

James R. Domenick, Chair

Retired President

Domenick and Company,
Insurance Agency

Maureen Holland, Secretary

Attorney

Cozen O’Connor

Barbara Keeney, Vice Chair

Assistant Vice-President, Retired Computer Programmer / Analyst

PNC Bank

Joe McIntyre, Treasurer

Director, Global Support

Pfizer

 Board Members

Danielle Arnold

Senior Director Community Impact

Comcast NBC Universal

Peter Bellwoar

Executive VP of Sales

Colonial Electric Supply Company

Rosemary Duffey

Registered Nurse & Prenatal Care Coordinator

Family Practice and Counseling Network

Robyn Graham

Brand Marketing Strategist & Business Coach

The Robyn Graham

Katie Brown Jones, Esq

Assistant General Counsel

School District of Philadelphia

Stuart Katz

Public Health Administer

Philadelphia Department of Health

Tara Maguire

Maguire Foundation
Tom O’Rourke

Retired Banker

Philadelphia National Bank/
CoreStates Financial

Sylvester Peterka, C.M.

Pastor

St. Vincent de Paul Parish

Cortney L. Reed

Manager of Community Initiatives

Einstein Healthcare Network

Miles Rittmaster, Esq

Attorney

Law Offices of Miles B. Rittmaster

Dan Sardaro

Customer Account Manager

Comcast NBC Universal

Bob Swartley

President / Owner

Swartley Brothers Engineers, Inc.

Advisory Board

Robert Elfant

President

Elfant Wissahickon Realtors
and Martin Elfant Inc.

William Ewing, Esq

Retired Senior Partner

Saul Ewing, LLP

Betsy Longstreth

Executive Director

Vincera Institute

William MacDonald

Retired Chairman / CEO

Houghton International, Inc.

Ron Pete

Owner

Chestnut Hill Hotel & Market

 

Ken Weinstein

President

Weinstein Properties, LLC and 5301
Development Associates, LLC

 

Get Involved Today!

Learn more about how you can help those experiencing hunger and poverty.