Staff & Board

Staff

Leadership

Mary Kay Meeks-Hank

Executive Director

marykay@facetofacegermantown.org

Tara Monihan
Director of Programs tara@facetofacegermantown.org
Altenor Vaval
Director of Operations & Food Service altenor@facetofacegermantown.org
Becky Messa
Volunteer Coordinator becky@facetofacegermantown.org
Jeanne Reiche
Director of Development & Communications Jeanne@facetofacegermantown.org
Adrienne Smythe
Director of Finance & Human Resources adrienne@facetofacegermantown.org

Operations

Antoine Riley
Facilities Manager
Tanisha Hickenbottom
Dining Room Coordinator tanisha@facetofacegermantown.org
Receptionist
Rodney Howard

De Escalation Specialist
rodney@facetodacegermantoen.org

Aidan O’Shea
Kitchen Assistant Aidan@facetofacegermantown.org

Program Support

Nyemady Wright

Legal Assistant & Community Case Aide
nyemady@facetofacegermantown.org

Phyllis Figgs-Hall

Program Receptionist
phyllis@faceetofacegermantown.org

Sheree Morris
Program Evaluation & Administration Manager sheree@facetofacegermantown.org

Social Services Center

(215)438-7939 ext 220

Pete McCauley
Director of Social Services Peter@facetofacegermantown.org

Legal Center

(215) 438-7939 ext 235

Michael LiPuma, Esq.

Director of the Legal Center
Michael@facetofacegermantown.org

John Winicov, Esq.

Staff Attorney
john.winicov@facetofacegermantown.org

Health Center

(215) 438-7939

Sr. Bella Davila
Behavioral Health Coordinator Srbella@facetofacegermantown.org
Brother Michael Kramer, FSC, Ph.D, LCSW

Behavioral Health Clinician
Bromichael@facetofacegermantown.org

Claudia Nembhard, R

Nurse
claudia@facetofacegermantown.org

Educational Equity

(215) 438-4739 ext 210

Carla DiOrio James

Director of Educational Equity
carla@facetofacegermantown.org

Teresa DePace

Family Liaison
Teresa@facetofacegermantown.org

Development

Craig Heim
Grants Manager craig@facetofacegermantown.org
Davi Chandrasekaran
Events Manager Davi@facetofacegermantown.org

Board of Directors

 Executive Board

James R. Domenick, Chair

Retired President

Domenick and Company,
Insurance Agency

Maureen Holland, Vice Chair

Attorney

Cozen O’Connor

Dan Sardaro, Secretary

Customer Account Manager

Comcast

Joe McIntyre, Treasurer

Director, Global Support

Pfizer

 Board Members

Danielle Arnold

Senior Director Community Impact

Comcast NBC Universal

Peter Bellwoar

Executive VP of Sales

Colonial Electric Supply Company

Robyn Graham

Brand Marketing Strategist & Business Coach

The Robyn Graham

Katie Brown Jones, Esq

Assistant General Counsel

School District of Philadelphia

Stuart Katz

Public Health Administer

Philadelphia Department of Health

Tara Maguire

Maguire Foundation
Tom O’Rourke

Retired Banker

Philadelphia National Bank/
CoreStates Financial

Karen Gilmer-Pauciello
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Philadelphia Insurance Companies
Sylvester Peterka, C.M.

Pastor

St. Vincent de Paul Parish

Louise Johnston

Retired Realtor

Cortney L. Reed

Manager of Community Initiatives

Einstein Healthcare Network

Carolynn Rainey

Director of Clinical Operations & Quality

Organization: Drexel Medicine

Miles Rittmaster, Esq

Attorney

Law Offices of Miles B. Rittmaster

Anthony Turner
Retired Executive and Community Builder Blue Cross and Foundations Neighborhood School Network

Advisory Board

Robert Elfant

President

Elfant Wissahickon Realtors
and Martin Elfant Inc.

William Ewing, Esq

Retired Senior Partner

Saul Ewing, LLP

Betsy Longstreth

Executive Director

Vincera Institute

William MacDonald

Retired Chairman / CEO

Houghton International, Inc.

Ron Pete

Owner

Chestnut Hill Hotel & Market

 

Ken Weinstein

President

Weinstein Properties, LLC and 5301
Development Associates, LLC

 

Get Involved Today!

Learn more about how you can help those experiencing hunger and poverty.